Rejoicing… introduction: “Dance With Me”

 

Scripture Reference;

“The Lord thy God in the midst of thee is mighty; he will save, he will rejoice over thee with joy; he will rest in his love, he will joy over thee with singing.”  Zephaniah 3:17

“And thine ears shall hear a word behind thee, saying, This is the way, walk ye in it, when ye turn to the right hand, and when ye turn to the left.” Isaiah 30:21 KJV  

“Call to me and I will answer you, and will tell you great and hidden things that you have not known.” Jeremiah 33:3

 

Run to Him no matter what.

Let Him take you in His arms, as He envelops and fills you with his love!

 

“Dance With Me” by Orleans

“Dance With Me”

Dance with me, I want to be your partner
Can’t you see the music is just starting
Night is calling, and I am falling
Dance with me

Fantasy could never be so giving
I feel free, I hope that you are willing
Pick the beat up, and kick your feet up
Dance with me

Let it lift you off the ground
Starry eyes, and love is all around us
I can take you where you want to go

Dance with me, I want to be your partner
Can’t you see the music is just starting
Night is calling, and I am falling
Dance with me

[Musical Interlude]

Let it lift you off the ground
Starry eyes, and love is all around us
I can take you where you want to go

Dance with me, I want to be your partner
Can’t you see the music is just starting
Night is calling, and I am falling
Dance with me

 

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here:
http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here: www.biblegateway.com   They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

4 thoughts on “Rejoicing… introduction: “Dance With Me”

  1. Debbie says:

    Thank,you dear woman if the Word! I loved and leaned into those scripture verses . . .and the lyrics went with them and His heart for us so well! So blessed! Love, Deb

  2. Lovely and inspiring verses, music, and words, dear friend.
    Blessings ~ Wendy ❤

Leave a Reply

