Remembrance

29398_1280706349218_6542704_n

Scripture Reference;

“But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.” John 14:26 KJV

I was reading a blog post that touched my heart and reminded me of a post I wrote about a year ago. Below is the link to my post. I hope it blesses you.

 

https://serenadedinseconds.wordpress.com/2015/04/21/r-is-for-rose/

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

 

Do you know Jesus as our personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here:
http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here: 

One thought on “Remembrance

  1. Reblogged this on Moore to Ponder and commented:

    “”…Sometimes seeds from other places wind up in our yards and sprout pretty plants that give us joy…that comfort us regarding plants that have died…”

Leave a Reply

