A Loving Pursuit: Part 30 (Extraordinary Means)

“God often meets our basic needs in unexpected ways in order to cause us to wonder, and to recognize that He actually exists and cares for us, so that we might come to love and to honor Him.”

Moore to Ponder

602398_3783969729238_1392305700_n
These are some biscuits I like to bake.

Scripture reference;

16 Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: let such as love thy salvation say continually, The Lord be magnified.

17 But I am poor and needy; yet the Lord thinketh upon me: thou art my help and my deliverer; make no tarrying, O my God.”  Psalm 40:16-17 KJV

 35 Jesus said to them,“I am the bread of life; whoever comes to me shall not hunger, and whoever believes in me shall never thirst.36 But I said to you that you have seen me and yet do not believe.37 All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never cast out.38 For I have come down from heaven, not to do my own will but the will of him who…

View original post 1,558 more words

2 thoughts on “A Loving Pursuit: Part 30 (Extraordinary Means)

  1. Debbie says:

    I love this all the more knowing the story behind it! Thank you for allowing God to speak through you to us!
    Love you!
    Deb

Leave a Reply

