A Loving Pursuit: A Table of Contents (Part Two)

“I first began writing posts in this series in December of 2013. There have been pauses between some of the posts that were long. Here it is April of 2016, and I am still in the book of Genesis. There are 50 chapters in the book, and I have covered 41 so far.”

Moore to Ponder

Scripture reference;

22 It is of the Lord‘s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.

23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.

24 The Lord is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him.

25 The Lord is good unto them that wait for him, to the soul that seeketh him.

26 It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the Lord.” Lamentations 3:22-26 KJV

I first began writing posts in this series in December of 2013. There have been pauses between some of the posts that were long. Here it is April of 2016, and I am still in the book of Genesis.  There are 50 chapters in the book, and I have covered 41 so far.

I have made a few attempts to write posts that cover…

View original post 569 more words

2 thoughts on “A Loving Pursuit: A Table of Contents (Part Two)

  1. Debbie says:

    There is something so so special about this series and this post! Thank you so much for posting and for being so thoughtful and caring in everything you do!
    Love you!
    Deb

  2. I am so glad you like it, Deb. I hope I will be able to make a post or two this week.

    Love and Blessings,
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

