Transitions Part 26: “Higher Learning”

“I went for a walk with my husband on the college campus here in our town. It is such a lovely place…”

Moore to Ponder

book-520626_1920
Image credit, pixabay.com

Scripture reference;

 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.” Psalm 139:16 KJV

Yesterday was such a beautiful day. The day before that we had storms that produced some tornadoes in our state, but a day later it was sunny; a beautiful spring day.

276765_210176202381674_1555494309_n-raina-colette1

I went for a walk with my husband on the college campus here in our town. It is such a lovely place. We both were enrolled there a few years ago, but my husband’s glaucoma and a few other eye issues began to give him a lot of trouble, so we both ended up dropping out. It was wonderful while it lasted. I remember this day. I was so proud of him, and I still am.

380387_2387911628658_2006922409_n

And…

View original post 1,114 more words

Leave a Reply

