Defining Moments

“I am thinking about moments.

We do like to capture moments; both good and bad…”

Moore to Ponder

originally posted on January 14,2010

Scripture References;


But these are written so that you may believe Jesus is the Messiah,  the Son  of God,  and by believing you may have life in His name.  John 20:31 HCSB

Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me. Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me. Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me with thy free spirit.  Psalm 51:10-12 KJV

And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.  Romans 12:2 KJV

For it is God which worketh in you both to will and to do of his good pleasure.  Philippians 2:13  KJV

I am thinking about moments.

We do like to…

View original post 329 more words

4 thoughts on “Defining Moments

  1. Debbie says:

    Thank you for sharing those thoughts that God brings to you, with us! Love! Deb

  2. “We might be saved in one moment but we need to be transformed daily, moment by moment.” I like this Theresa because it’s an important reminder that transformation is a continual process.

Leave a Reply

