A Loving Pursuit: A Table of Contents (Part One)

I began this series at my other blog in December of 2013. Here is a table of contents/links to all of the posts I have written in this series so far.

Moore to Ponder

Scripture reference;

1 O lord, thou hast searched me, and known me.

Thou knowest my downsitting and mine uprising, thou understandest my thought afar off.

Thou compassest my path and my lying down, and art acquainted with all my ways.

For there is not a word in my tongue, but, lo, O Lord, thou knowest it altogether.

Thou hast beset me behind and before, and laid thine hand upon me.

Such knowledge is too wonderful for me; it is high, I cannot attain unto it.

Whither shall I go from thy spirit? or whither shall I flee from thy presence?” Psalm 139:1-7

That which was from the beginning, which we have heard, which we have seen with our eyes, which we have looked upon, and our hands have handled, of the Word of life;

(For the life was manifested…

View original post 614 more words

2 thoughts on “A Loving Pursuit: A Table of Contents (Part One)

  1. Debbie says:

    So thankful for all He has led you to write for us. Love you!

Leave a Reply

