One Minute and Twenty-nine Seconds

Moore to Ponder

Scripture references;

“For if our heart condemn us, God is greater than our heart, and knoweth all things.” 1John 3:20

1 O Lord, you have searched me [thoroughly] and have known me.
2 You know my downsitting and my uprising; You understand my thought afar off.
3 You sift and search out my path and my lying down, and You are acquainted with all my ways.
4 For there is not a word in my tongue [still unuttered], but, behold, O Lord, You know it altogether.
5 You have beset me and shut me in—behind and before, and You have laid Your hand upon me.
6 Your [infinite] knowledge is too wonderful for me; it is high above me, I cannot reach it.
7 Where could I go from Your Spirit? Or where could I flee from Your presence?
8 If I ascend up into heaven, You are there…

View original post 184 more words

3 thoughts on “One Minute and Twenty-nine Seconds

  1. logandixon says:

    Amen! That’s powerful preaching! God not only came to us in a place where we least expected Him, but He still comes to us in our darkness. I’m glad that God doesn’t fail me even when I mess up and fail Him. The faithfulness of God is truly amazing.

  2. I feel the same way, Logan. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

