A Large Place

bird-in-hand

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Scripture reference;


v27
My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:28And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.29My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand.30I and my Father are one. John 10:27-29

5I called upon the LORD in distress: the LORD answered me, and set me in a large place. Psalm 118:5 KJV

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here:http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just go to http://www.biblegateway.com. They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

‘The Lord’s salvation is a very large place indeed! His right hand most certainly does valiantly. Like in Noah’s day ( all who entered the ark, the Lord shut them in)…”

Leave a Reply

