Live On In His Glory (a song written by Theresa Moore)

images morning sunrise<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Scripture Reference;

1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know. John 14:1-4 

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

When my husband and I first met he sang and played a song for me that he had written some time earlier. It was a love song titled “Live On Baby”.  I changed the words and title, and he also made a few changes to the tune here and there.

Live On in His Glory

I didn’t know where I was going
And I really didn’t know where I’d been,
But the life that I’d been living
Left me empty within.

You’ve got to live a life set free from sin.
Oh…….live……on…….
Live on in his glory.
Live on and tell the story.

Now I know where I’m going
And it really doesn’t matter where I’ve been
Cause Jesus my personal Savior
Has cleansed me from all of my sin.

You’ve got to live the only way you can.
Oh……live……on………on
Live on in His glory.
Live on and tell the story.

Live…on..in His glory.
Live…on..and tell the story.

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here:http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here:www.biblegateway.com They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

4 thoughts on “Live On In His Glory (a song written by Theresa Moore)

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    What a wonderful, wonderful song, Theresa!!! I love it.

  2. Debbie says:

    Oh my . ..this one brought tears and goosebumps. Very powerful and anointed, sweet wonderful woman of His word and His songs! Love you and God bless you!

  3. We really enjoy singing that song together. He sings the lead, and I harmonize with him. 🙂

    God bless you, too.

    Love,
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

