Blog Maintenance

Hello! If you all know me you also know that I have two blogs…this one and Moore To Ponder (http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/?s=New+Purpose).  I sometimes repost old posts, and I also sometimes reblog from one blog to the other. Over time my blogs have become cluttered and are becoming a little difficult to navigate. Over the next few days you might see a lot of reposting going on at both blogs.  I just want to explain that I  am doing some spring cleaning in hopes of making my blogs easier to navigate.      :)

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here: http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here: www.biblegateway.com   They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

2 thoughts on “Blog Maintenance

  1. Debbie says:

    Love you, Theresa, and God bless you as you organize and spruce things up!

  2. Love you, too, Deb. 🙂

Leave a Reply

