The Armor of God…Part 1: An Overview

Months ago I started a study on the Armor of God at my other blog, “Moore to Ponder” . Then I got so busy in my college classes that I stopped. I thought I might take up where I left off, so I am reblogging the first 2 posts. Here is the link to the first post in the series:

http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2012/07/08/3242/

 

 

 

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please clickhere:http://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here:www.biblegateway.com They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

Leave a Reply

